CV Tournament Team Players List

The following players will be divided into two teams (max of 10 for each team) for the Sunday, Feb 2nd, CV High School Tournament from 10am to 5pm.  Players are asked to wear their “Etown” grey t-shirt, blue shorts (or black),  blue socks (from the season), shin guards, and indoor soccer shoes.   Please report to CV High School at 9:20am with $12 in CASH.  See Coach Sostack with questions….AND show up for weight’s time to get strong and build your botherhood!


Wyatt Rachael, Nevin Rutherford, Carlton Wise, Ethan Duralja, Hayden Musser, Tavan Schoenberger, Daniel Tema, Max Browning, David Frey, Owen Mower, Luke Brumm, Emery Morgan, Mitch Garber, Jason Stark, Dax Kelly, Zach Verghese, Chaz Mower, Jared Stout

Goalkeepers:  Tyler Bell and Donny Henriques