Reminder: CV Tournament this Sunday: Report at 8:20am with cash payment

The following players will be divided into two teams (max of 10 for each team) for the Sunday, Feb 2nd, CV High School Tournament from 9am to 5pm.  Players are asked to wear their “Etown” grey t-shirt, blue shorts (or black),  blue socks (from the season), shin guards, and indoor soccer shoes.   Please report to CV High School at 8:20am with $12 in CASH.  See Coach Sostack with questions:


Wyatt Rachael, Nevin Rutherford, Carlton Wise, Ethan Duralja, Hayden Musser, Tavan Schoenberger, Daniel Tema, Max Gerhart, David Frey, Owen Mower, Luke Brumm, Emery Morgan, Mitch Garber, Jason Stark, Dax Kelly, Zach Verghese, Chaz Mower, Zach Hershey

Goalkeepers:  Tyler Bell and Donny Henriques : Will alternate between two teams

CV Tournament Brackets