Senior High Team Camp – Millersville – register and pay before July 9th

The following is the list of players that have honored their commitment to attend the Senior High Team Camp at Millersville. Please follow up with payment and submit the registration form to finalize our arrangements by JULY 9TH. Email Coach Sostack with questions at

Confirmed list of players that honored their commitment and submitted registration and payment:

M Gerhart, H Flory, O Mowrer, C Mowrer, C Wise, M Garber, D Shepherd, B Kreider, K Laszakovits, T Schoenberger, D Santana, E Morgan, D Kelly

, Team Camp List: Dominic Santana, Carlton Wise, Davis Shepard, Emery Morgan, Jason Stark, Kai Laszakovits, Aidan Bradley, Caleb Garcia, Zach Hershey, Ethan Duralja, Tavan Schoenberger, Bennett Kreider, Noah Locke, Jared Stout, Niko Houck, MItchell Garber, Zach Verghese, Trevor Nolan, Hayden Florey, Chaz Mowrer, Owen Mowrer, Max Gerhart, Trevor Nolen,Dax Kelly, Wyatt Rachael