Bucknell Team Camp (July 18th – 21st) Committed Player Listing: Please Review!

The following is the list of the players that have committed to attending the overnight Bucknell Team Camp from July 18th – 21st. Please review the list and notify Coach Sostack if your name is missing or you have interest. We have the opportunity to include upcoming Freshmen to complete a second team at camp – parents should email Coach Sostack at james_sostack@etownschools.org to reconfirm their interest. Upcoming freshmen are subject to final approval from Coach Myers.

Finn Grinnell (gk), Duncan Muterspaw, Bennett Kreider, Zach Verghese, Isacc MacDerment (gk), Nicholas Houck, Landon Henry, Dan Kwiatkowski, Emery Morgan, Lex Hershock, Zach Williams, Mason Shaffner, Brody Yakscoe (gk), Dylan Bell, Trevor Nolan, Zach Hershey, Caleb Garcia, Gavin Alvarez, Jason Stark, Drew Stark, Aidan Bradley, Benji Myers, Luka Spayd, Harman Singh, Josue Sanchez-Reyes, Manasse Tema, Carlos Valencia, Hayden Flory

Once we have finalized the roster(s) with participating freshmen we will post the link for deposits and additional payment information. Go Bears!!!

Don’t forget to SAVE THE DATE for evening team training with college coaches at Quad Camp (Hempfield HS) : June 19th – 22nd.