Regular Practice Schedule

PRESEASON AND REGULAR PRACTICE SCHEDULE
Mon Aug 15 8:00 AMElizabethtown Area High School
Thompson Field Track
Mon Aug 15 6:30 -8:30 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Tue Aug 16 8:00 -10 AMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Tue Aug 16 6:30 – 8:30 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Wed Aug 17 8:00 -10 AMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Wed Aug 17 6:30 -8:30 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Thu Aug 18 8:00 -10 AMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Thu Aug 18: Uniforms/Team Photos/Training Uniforms @ 3pm
Team Photos @ 6:30pm
Turf Training @ 7:15 – 8:30pm
Fri Aug 19 8:00 – 10 AMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Fri Aug 19 6:30 – 8:30 PM Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Aug 22 Team Building Day
9am – 4:30pm (bring lunch
)
“Mt Gretna Lake” &
Jane Hoover Field
Tue Aug 23 3:00 – 5 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Thu Aug 25 6:15 -8:30 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Fri Aug 26 3:00 -5 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Field #1
Mon Aug 29 3:00 – 5 PM
Team Family Picnic 6pm
Jane Hoover Field
Etown Park
Tue Aug 30 3:00- 5 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Wed Aug 31 3:00 – 5 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Sep 5 5:00 – 7 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Tue Sep 6 3:00 – 5 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Field #1
Fri Sep 9 3:00 – 5 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Sep 12 5:00 – 7 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Wed Sep 14 7:00 – 9 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Tues Sep 20 3:00-5PM

Thu Sep 22 3:00 – 5 PM
9/20 : East High Field 1
9/22 : Jane Hoover (Turf)
Fri Sep 23 3:00 – 5 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Mon Sep 26 3:00 – 5 PM

Wed Sep 28 3:00-5PM
Elizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
East High Field 1
Fri Sep 30 3-5PMElizabethtown Area High School
East High Field 1
Tue Oct 4 5:00 -7 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Thu Oct 6 5:00- 7 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Wed Oct 12 3:00- 5 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field
Thu Oct 13 3:00 – 5 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Field #1
Fri Oct 14 3:00 – 5 PMElizabethtown Area High School
Jane Hoover Field

Arbiterlive Link: GAME AND PRACTICE SCHEDULE LINK

*** use “practice” tab in Abiterlive page *******